Our Staff

Mrs Julia Antrobus


Mrs Louise Crook

Deputy Head & SENCO

Teaching Staff

Miss Nazreen Akhter

Year 2 Teacher RE, P4C, UNICEF Leader

Mrs Sian Harwood

Magpies Year 2 Teacher Creative Curriculum Leader

Mrs Dani Frade

Year 1 Teacher PE & Computing Leader

Mrs Sarah Smith

Year 1 Teacher English Leader

Mrs Emma Griffiths

Reception Teacher Maths Leader

Miss Nellie Corr

Reception Teacher Science Leader

Mrs Sarah Organ

Pre-School Teacher Early Years Leader

Leading Teaching Assistants

Mrs Toni East

Nurture Leader

Mr Tony Hooper

Interventions Leader

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Laura Gifford

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ginny Cullen

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Keziah East

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tricia Enticknap

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kathryn Hooper

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Harriet Henry-Rapoz

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Liane Johnson

Teaching Assistant

Sheetal Maheshwari

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jeanette Oliver

Teaching Assisdtant

Mrs Cathy Melaisis

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Seiquha Riaz

Teaching Assistant

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs Jo Beale


Mrs Pascha Adlam


Mr Domenico Winder


Mrs Julie Brett

Lunchtime Play Assistant & Cleaner

Mrs Jo Flavin

Lunchtime Play Assistant

Mrs Sarah Jaycock

Before and After-School Club

Mrs Debbie Morris

Lunchtime Assistant, Before and After-School Club

Ms Farhat Shaeen

Lunchtime Play Assistant

Mrs Mira Patel

Lunchtime Play Assistant

Keiran O’Brien

Caretaker & Cleaner

Fozia Zafar

Lunchtime Play Assistant

Newtown School

Berkhampstead Road,
Telephone: 01494 783713

Email: Newtown School

Our Facebook page


There are no upcoming events at this time.